LANGUAGE INSTRUCTION, TEACHER TRAINING, TRANSLATION,
CONFERENCE INTERPRETING & CROSS CULTURAL TRAINING

The Boston Language Institute
648 Beacon Street (Kenmore Square),
Boston, MA 02215
617-262-3500 phone
617-262-3595 fax
info@bostonlanguage.com

 

Staff List


 

Administration

Siri Karm Singh Khalsa , President: x222
sirikarm@bostonlanguage.com

 

Behnaz Rezaei , Vice President: x225
behnaz@bostonlanguage.com

 

Gurumeet Singh Khalsa, Controller: x226

 

Vanessa Cruz-Santa,Office Manager: x230
officemanager@bostonlanguage.com

 

Dima Arenkov, Systems and Network Administrator: x234
dima@bostonlanguage.com

 

Marketing, Marketing/Communications: x224
marketing@bostonlanguage.com

 

 


English Language Programs:

 

Teacher Training Programs

 

Fiona Kerr, Senior Trainer, TEFL Certificate Programs: x244
fiona@teflcertificate.com

 

Susan Bippus, Senior Trainer, TEFL Certificate Programs
susan@teflcertificate.com

 

Elizabeth Mbaya, Program Coordinator, TEFL Certificate Programs: x244
elizabeth@bostonlanguage.com

 

Kerry Sabbag, Trainer, TEFL Certificate Programs: x244
kerry@teflcertificate.com

 

Charlie Disilva, Trainer, TEFL Certificate Programs: x244
charlie@teflcertificate.com

 

Rylan Vachon, Trainer, TEFL Certificate Programs: x244
rylan@bostonlanguage.com

 

 

English as a Second Language Programs

 

Darlene Madera, Associate Director, English Programs: x228
darlene@bostonlanguage.com

 

Rishi Sidhu, Program Coordinator, English Programs: x237
rishi@bostonlanguage.com

 

Andrew Feinberg, Program Coordinator, English Programs: x237
andrew@bostonlanguage.com

 

Rob Villegas, ESL Senior Instructor, English Programs: x228
robvillegas@bostonlanguage.com

 

Lindsay Sandmeyer, ESL Instructor, English Programs: x237
lindsay@bostonlanguage.com

 

Wendy Foster, ESL Instructor, English Programs

 

Ken Borciner, ESL Instructor, English Programs

 

 

 


 

Translation and Interpreting Services

 

Muneeb ur Rahman, Director, BLI Translations: x238
mrahman@blitranslations.com

 

General Inquiry,
translate@blitranslations.com